Extra UK

distributor of world leading cycle brands

News News

Design & Innovation Award Winners

Author: Extra UK | Wed, 20 Jan 2016

We're excited to announce that 3 of our brands have been voted 2016 Design & Innovation Award winners. The winners were; Cane Creek DB Coil CS Click the image for more info   Crank Brothers Mallet E Click the image for more info   Ergon BC3 Click the image for more... read more

Christmas Opening Times

Author: Extra UK | Tue, 22 Dec 2015

Extra UK will be closed from 17:30 on Wednesday 23rd December, and will reopen on Monday 4th January 2016. We would like to wish all of our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. read more

NEW Clif Bar Flavour Now Available!

Author: Extra UK | Fri, 23 Oct 2015

America's favourite energy bar brand, Clif Bar has revealed that it will be launching a new CLIF Bar flavour for the UK market. CLIF Bar’s Coconut Chocolate Chip Energy Bar is the latest flavour to join the already 17-strong range of energy and performance-related products available through... read more

Annual Stocktake

Author: Extra UK | Mon, 19 Oct 2015

We wanted to inform of our annual stock take on Thursday 29th & Friday 30th October 2015. We will process and dispatch all orders received before 12:00pm on Tuesday 27th October. However orders received after 12:00pm will not be processed until Monday 2nd November 2015. Our customer service... read more

ProGold The Reader Choice

Author: Extra UK | Mon, 28 Sep 2015

ProGold lubricants has been voted the 'Reader Choice' lubricant in CycloCross Magazines annual readers awards. Click here to read the full article, or to see the ProGold range, click here. read more

DBinline recommended by Singletrack Magazine

Author: Extra UK | Mon, 21 Sep 2015

The Cane Creek DBinline has been awarded Singletrack MAgazines 'Recommended' seal of approval. Click here to read the article. read more

Latest Articles