Extra UK

Global Cycling Brands Distributor

News News

Annual Stocktake 2020

Author: Extra UK | Wed, 7 Oct 2020

We wanted to inform of our annual stocktake on Thursday 29th October & Friday 30th October 2020. We will process and dispatch all orders received before 11:00am on Wednesday 28th October. All orders received after 11:00am will not be processed until Monday 2nd November. Our customer service... read more

ABUS Bordo 6000 now Sold Secure Bronze

Author: Extra UK | Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Dear Customer, ABUS continue to bring security solutions to market that is driven by design, convenience and technology, as perfectly demonstrated by the Bordo range of locks. Unfortunately, this is an email to notify you that Bordo 6000’s shipped from Extra UK from now on will be Sold... read more

Topeak announce BikePark Wales Sponsorship

Author: Extra UK | Wed, 1 Jul 2020

read more

Business Update June 2020

Author: Extra UK | Wed, 17 Jun 2020

EXTRA UK has conducted a full Risk Assessment into the working practices of all Extra staff, including the field-based roles of Area Sales Managers and Brand Specialists. Office-based employees are continuing to work from home except where it is impractical to do so. The warranty, technical and... read more

We Are Open

Author: Extra UK | Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Following the Prime Minister’s statement yesterday allowing bike shops to continue to stay open, we wanted to let all of our customers know that we too are open for business, taking orders, shipping deliveries and answering enquiries. We want to reassure everyone that we will be here to... read more

Extra UK and COVID-19

Author: Extra UK | Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Dear all  Following this week's Government statement, Extra UK is taking steps to comply with all guidance on working through Covid-19 (Coronovirus). Staff safety and well-being is of the utmost importance to us and we want to ensure that we comply with Government guidance to the fullest to... read more

Latest Articles