Extra UK

Global Cycling Brands Distributor

News News

ABUS to drive IBD sales and increase security

Author: Extra UK | Fri, 1 Nov 2019

We caught up with BikeBiz to chat about how we're help to drive IBD sales in the mobile security sector. Read the article here read more

Annual Stocktake

Author: Extra UK | Tue, 22 Oct 2019

We wanted to inform of our annual stocktake on Wednesday 30th October & Thursday 31st October 2019. We will process and dispatch all orders received before 12:00pm on Tuesday 29th October. All orders received after 12:00pm will not be processed until Friday 1st November 2019. Our customer... read more

Orange Seal Tyre Sealant - For road, gravel, and MTB

Author: Extra UK | Tue, 10 Sep 2019

By now, most mountain bikers have been converted to the benefits of tubeless tyres, with them becoming standard on most XC, trail and enduro bikes. Following this, road cyclists are started to feel the benefits being offered by tubeless setups including lower rolling resistance and increased... read more

100% Lifetime Guarantee on 110 Series Headsets

Author: Extra UK | Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Cane Creek Cycling Components is proud to announce a 100% lifetime guarantee on all 110 series headsets – including bearings – purchased after August 28, 2019. If, for any reason, a customer needs to replace their 110 headset cups or bearings we will provide them with new... read more

Bicycle Theft Prevention

Author: Extra UK | Tue, 6 Aug 2019

ABUS has decades of experience in Bicycle security. Recent statistics released by the NPCC show that whilst reported bicycle thefts have decreased by 8%, the average value is nearly twice the average price of a bike sold in the UK. ABUS have the toughest locks in the market, now is the time to... read more

UK National Parks and Clif Bar launch the National Parks Protectors Fund

Author: Extra UK | Tue, 18 Jun 2019

read more

Latest Articles